Aktuális kategória bejegyzései

A MA-URI® intézet naptára

  MA-URI® INSTITUTE WORKSHOP CALENDAR

European Season 2016

JUNE:  MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 1 – to be held in Magyarlukafa in Hungary. 

NB! This training will be offered in Hungary provided there is a group of min. 10 students ready. A smaller group will be given the option of joining the E-2 group either in Poland or Lithuania.

11.06. – 25.06.                       Arrival: Late afternoon/evening of Saturday 11th June.

Workshop starts: Sunday 12th June with Powhiri at 9:00 am.

Departure: Saturday 25th June at 2 pm after Poroporoaki.

JULY:  MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 1to be held at ‘4 Winds’ in Poland

09.07. – 23.07.   Arrival: Late afternoon/evening of Saturday 9th July

Workshop starts: Sunday 10th July with Powhiri at 9:00 am.

Departure: Saturday 23rd July at 2 pm after Poroporoaki.

Institute Tutor: Justyna RS will be the Tutor in this Part 1 of the E-2 training. Teaching language: English.

MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 1 to be held at Zuvyciai Centre’ in Lithuania

10.07. 24.07.   Arrival+workshop start: Sunday 10th July at 6 pm and Powhiri to start at 8pm.

Departure: Sunday 24th July betw. 2 and 3 pm after Poroporoaki+cleaning up    

AUGUST:  TRAINER MEETING to be held at ‘MA-URI Haz’, Magyarlukafa, HUNGARY for Established Trainers and New Trainers.

Again: Provided we have a group of min. 10 stud. ready for E-2, Part 2,  so this workshop can be held in Magyarlukafa a week after the Trainer Meeting.

17.08. – 21.08.  Arrival: Wednesday 17th August late afternoon around 6 pm

Start of Meeting: Thursday morning of Aug. 18th with Powhiri at 9:00 am.

Departure: Sunday morning of 21st Aug. after breakfast+ last cleaning duties.

27.08. – 10.09.   MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 2 – to be held in Magyarlukafa, Hungary, if possible.

 Arrival: After 6pm on the evening of Friday 26th Aug.

Workshop start: Saturday 27th Aug. with Powhiri at 9:00am

Departure: Saturday 10th Sept. betw. 2 and 3 pm after Poroporoaki.

SEPTEMBER:  TEACHER TRAINING to be held at ‘4 Winds’ in POLAND                   

12 days training for new Trainer Candidates from Pl., Lith. and Hu.

10.09. – 22.09  Arrival: Saturday late afternoon/evening of 10th Sept.

 Workshop start: Sunday 11th Sept. with Powhiri at 9:00 am.

Departure: Thursday 22nd Sept. after Poroporoaki and last cleaning duties.

 Institute Tutor: Justyna RS will be the Tutor in this workshop.

18.09. – 02.10. MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 2 to be held at the Zuvyciai Centre’ in Lithuania

Arrival+workshop start: Sunday 18th Sept. at 6 pm and Powhiri to start at 8pm.

Departure: Sunday 2nd Oct. betw.  2 and 3 pm after Poroporoaki                                   

OCTOBER:  MA-URI E-2 Training, Part 2to be held at ‘4 Winds’ in Poland

16.10. – 29.10.   Arrival: Saturday late afternoon/evening of 15th October.

Workshop start: Sunday 16th Oct. with Powhiri at 9:00 am.

Departure: Saturday 29th Oct. at 2 pm after Poroporoaki.

Teachers: Hemi & Katja to teach this E-2, Part 2. 

ALL E-2 TEACHING AND TRAINING WILL BE IN ENGLISH. THEREFORE, 

ALL STUDENTS NEED TO BE COMPETENT IN ENGLISH TO BENEFIT FULLY! 

WORKSHOP IN NEW ZEALAND – FEBRUARY 2017

 

01.02. – 01.03.2017   MODULE 3, KAITINANA Training in New Zealand.

Marae not booked yet, so dates still have to be finalized!

 This means: Don’t book any tickets yet!!